[in new window] [back] [close]
[introduction] [FAQ] [search] [index]

Re-order folder contents
 
order

Use
 
order
(on the menu) to change the order in which folder contents are displayed (alphabetically, by date and with sub-folders separated from documents or not).
When a folder is shown with folders mixed with documents and 'organised by participants' (it's "natural" order) colleagues can manually re-order the contents into whatever suits the project best. Otherwise, the order you choose is only seen by you and only applies to that one folder.
If you order the contents of the special folder in which search results, selected and bookmarked items, etc. are displayed, it applies to all such results subsequently.