[in new window] [back] [close]
[introduction] [FAQ] [search] [index]

 
sign out
(on the
 
settings
menu)

log logout logging
Logs you out of Ensembling.
This will also cancel 'stay logged in on this computer' if you set that with on the menu.
more about logging in…